Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Bikini Cube Penthouse & Louis Réard SUITE

The DeLuxe Penthouse "Bikini Cube" is literally the crowning glory of the hotel. On 80 m² no wishes remain open: Exclusive interior, a fantastic view from the 40 m² sun terrace, sound system with iPod docking station and wellness bathtub, continuously adjustable lighting, air conditioning, refrigerator with free soft drinks and coffee machine (Nespresso). Smaller celebrations are also possible here.

The rooms

The superior rooms with 31 m² and a high-quality seating area, as well as the business rooms with 20 m² are very spacious. The double rooms in the Business Premium category also offer the convenience of a balcony. All rooms are modern and functionally equipped, air-conditioned, soundproofed and offer a very high level of comfort. High-Speed WLAN, 6 Sky-TV programs and a parking lot are provided free of charge.

Conferences

We offer rooms for conferences, lectures or festivities. You can choose between different conference packages. WLAN, flipchart, screen, pin board, beamer, moderation case, copy machine and fax are available free of charge.

learn more

Our arrangements

BB - Bikini and bathing: Combine culture & fun in the BikiniARTmuseum with a wellness day in the unique palm paradise of the THERMEN & BADEWELT SINSHEIM with a large vitality spa & sauna !

to the topics & Badewelt Sinsheim

Leisure activities and A6 boulevard

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Bad Rappenau is the ideal starting point for a variety of leisure activities and excursion destinations such as the Bad Rappenau golf course, Heidelberg Castle or the Stauffer town of Bad Wimpfen with its Old German Christmas Market. Do you know the first-class visitor attractions of the A6 Boulevard? We are the official partner of the A6 boulevard with the Hockenheimring, the adventure park Tripsdrill, the Experimenta Heilbronn, the Therme & Badewelt Sinsheim, the RappSoDie Bad Rappenau, the Klima Arena, the salt mine Bad Friedrichshall and the BikiniARTmuseum Bad Rappenau. We can't imagine a better adventure region for you to create, explore, swim, explore, entertain & enjoy!

more about the a6-boulevard

Culinary through the day

Our restaurant "CAFÉINO" is open 24 hours a day. We spoil you daily with our Vital breakfast buffet, which offers a large selection of healthy, wholesome and regional products. At dean&david you can feast on fresh salads, wraps and curries, at Brown's Café & Weinbar you can enjoy regional wine and the finest café.
Gastronomic diversity, the best service and freshly prepared meals around the clock await you in our restaurants. Did you know that we were awarded the best gastronomy prize on Germany's motorways? Choose your favourite from regional and international specialities!

to the gastronomy

opening hours

Opening on 04 January 2020.

Opening hours will be announced shortly.

Monday - Sunday
10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday
7:00 - 20:00
Thursday
7:00 - 20:00
Friday
7:00 - 20:00
Saturday
8:00 - 14:00
Extended opening hours on request
to the tickets

prices

World's first Community of Swimwear offers various tickets. Additional costs may be incurred for special events and exhibitions. We would like to make our admission prices reasonable and give everyone the opportunity to discover the fascination of the Museum of Modern Art. We offer reduced prices for members, children and pensioners. Would you like more information? Please contact us.

Enquiries

BEST WESTERN HOTEL
Bad Rappenau

Buchäckerring 4274906
Bad Rappenau, Germany

info@badrappenau.bestwestern.de
+49 (0)7066 9179-200 ‍
www.Hotel-BadRappenau.de

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Our aim is to provide all visitors with an unforgettable experience. Did we forget something? Let us know!
  • Hotel
  • Restaurants
  • TESLA Supercharger
  • 100 car parking spaces
  • 125 bus parking spaces
  • Playground
  • 24-hour shop
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Arcade

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Bikini Cube Penthouse & Réard SUITE

Das DeLuxe Penthouse „Bikini Cube“ ist im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes die Krönung des Hotels. Auf 80 m² bleiben keine Wünsche offen: Exklusives Interieur, ein fantastischer Ausblick von der 40 m² großen Sonnenterrasse, Soundsystem mit iPod-Docking-Station und Wellness-Badewanne, stufenlos regulierbare Beleuchtung, Klimaanlage, Kühlschrank mit kostenlosen Erfrischungsgetränken und Kaffeemaschine (Nespresso). Auch Konferenzen sind hier möglich.

Die zimmer

Die Superior Zimmer mit 31 m² und einer hochwertigen Sitzecke, sowie die Business Zimmer mit 20 m² sind sehr großzügig ausgelegt. Alle Zimmer sind modern und funktionell ausgestattet, klimatisiert, schallisoliert und bieten sehr hohen Komfort. High-Speed WLAN, 6 Sky-TV Programme und ein Parkplatz werden kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt.

Tagungen & Arrangements

Wir bieten Räumlichkeiten für Tagungen, Vorträge oder Festivitäten. Es kann zwischen verschiedenen Tagungspauschalen gewählt werden. WLAN, Flipchart, Leinwand, Pinnwand, Beamer, Moderationskoffer, Kopiergerät und Fax stehen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

mehr erfahren

Kulinarisch durch den Tag

Unser Restaurant „CAFÉINO“ ist 24 Stunden für dich geöffnet. Wir verwöhnen dich täglich mit unserem Vital-Frühstücksbuffet, das eine große Auswahl an gesunden, vollwertigen sowie regionalen Produkten bietet. Im dean&david schlemmst du frische Salate, Wraps und Curry-Speisen, im Brown’s Café & Weinbar genießt du regionalen Wein und feinsten Café.
Gastronomische Vielfalt, bester Service und rund um die Uhr frisch zubereitete Speisen erwarten dich in unseren Restaurants. Wusstest du, dass wir zur besten Gastronomie an Deutschlands Autobahnen ausgezeichnet wurden? Wähle aus regionalen und internationalen Spezialitäten deinen Favoriten!

zur gastronomie

Freizeitaktivitäten und A6-Boulevard

Das BEST WESTERN Hotel Bad Rappenau ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für eine Vielzahl von Freizeitaktivitäten und Ausflugszielen wie zum Beispiel dem Golfplatz Bad Rappenau, dem Schloss Heidelberg oder der Stauffer-Stadt Bad Wimpfen mit Altdeutschem Weihnachtsmarkt. Kennst du schon die erstklassigen Besucherattraktionen des A6-Boulevards? Wir sind offizieller Partner des A6-Boulevards mit dem Hockenheimring, dem Erlebnispark Tripsdrill, der Experimenta Heilbronn, der Therme & Badewelt Sinsheim, der RappSoDie Bad Rappenau, der Klima Arena, dem Salzbergwerk Bad Friedrichshall und dem BikiniARTmuseum Bad Rappenau. Wir können uns keine bessere Erlebnisregion zum Bilden, Forschen, Baden, Erkunden, Unterhalten & Genießen für dich vorstellen!

mehr zum a6-boulevard

Öffnungszeiten

Eröffnung am 04. Januar 2020.

Öffnungszeiten werden zeitnah bekannt gegeben.

Montag - Sonntag
10:00 - 20:00
Mittwoch
7:00 - 20:00
Donnerstag
7:00 - 20:00
Freitag
7:00 - 20:00
Samstag
8:00 - 14:00
Erweiterte Öffnungszeiten auf Anfrage
zu den tickets

Preise

World's first Community of Swimwear bietet verschiedene Eintrittskarten an. Für Sonderveranstaltungen und Ausstellungen können zusätzliche Kosten anfallen. Wir möchten unsere Eintrittspreise vertretbar gestalten und allen die Möglichkeit geben, die Faszination des Museum für moderne Kunst zu entdecken. Wir bieten ermäßigte Preise für Mitglieder, Kinder und Rentner an. Sie wünschen mehr Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Anfragen

BEST WESTERN HOTEL
Bad Rappenau

Buchäckerring 42
74906 Bad Rappenau, Germany

info@badrappenau.bestwestern.de
+49 (0)7066 9179-200

www.Hotel-BadRappenau.de

PLANE DEINEN BESUCH

Unser Anspruch ist es allen Besucher ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Haben wir etwas vergessen? Lass es uns wissen!
  • Hotel
  • Restaurants
  • TESLA Supercharger
  • 100 PKW-Parkplätze
  • 125  Bus-Parkplätze
  • Spielplatz
  • 24-Stunden Shop
  • Rollstuhlgerecht
  • Spielhalle